(877) 449-1281

Dollar Self Storage - Santa Fe Springs

8717 Pioneer Blvd , Santa Fe Springs , CA 90606 (877) 449-1281

Get Directions

  • 5x5

    5' x 5' Storage

    1/2 OFF First Months Rent!!

    Discount Price

    $64.00
  • 5x10

    5' x 10' Storage

    1/2 OFF First Months Rent!!

    Discount Price

    $102.00
  • 5x15

    5' x 15' Storage

    1/2 OFF First Months Rent!!

    Discount Price

    $115.00
  • 10x15

    10' x 15' Storage

    1/2 OFF First Months Rent!!

    Discount Price

    $199.00
  • 10x20

    10' x 20' Storage

    1/2 OFF First Months Rent!!

    Discount Price

    $247.00
  • 12x30

    12' x 30' Locker

    1/2 OFF First Months Rent!!

    Discount Price

    $405.00
  • 12x30

    12' x 30' Storage

    1/2 OFF First Months Rent!!

    Discount Price

    $435.00

Operating Hours

Office

Sun 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Mon 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tues 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wed 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thurs 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Fri 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sat 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Unit Access

Sun 6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Mon 6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tues 6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wed 6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thurs 6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Fri 6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Sat 6:00 am - 9:00 pm

Features and Amenities

  • Fenced lighted
  • Surveillance
  • Vehicle requires insurance
  • Egate access
  • Vehicle requires title
  • Handcarts
  • Sells moving supplies
  • Resident manager
  • Email invoicing available
  • Auto pay available
  • Vehicle must be running
  • Vehicle requires registration
  • Title must match renter
  • Insurance required
  • Insurance available
  • Homeowners or renters insurance available
  • Cash accepted
  • Checks accepted

Additional information

Affordable, Clean & Secure storage facility located on Pioneer Boulevard just south of Slauson & 605 Freeway. Facility offers ground level units for easy drive up access. All Driveways are wide for turning any vehicle.

Customer Reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars

    Rudy Ortiz

    Nice & Clean Facility. Great location

    I would deffinitely reccomend this place.

     

    Price - 4/5

     

    Service - 5/5

     

    Cleanliness - 5/5

  • 5 of 5 stars

    Linda Gross

    Great Customer Service!!

    Online reservation process was great. Unit and site clean. Customer service was Outstanding!!! Friendly, efficient, knowledgeable!

     

    Price - 4/5

     

    Service - 5/5

     

    Cleanliness - 5/5

  • 5 of 5 stars

    Asami

    Like new facility

    Very clean, almost new facility. Hallways are well-lit but units not so much. I did notice rat traps but I don't think it will be a problem with my plastic bins (I would advise against storing in cardboard). Insurance is required for $10 extra per month or you can show proof of renters insurance

     

    Price - 5/5

     

    Service - 5/5

     

    Cleanliness - 5/5

  • 4 of 5 stars

    Jasmine

    Great customer service

    Great customer service, however the inside of the storage units were extremely hit, literally felt like there was a heater on.

     

    Price - 5/5

     

    Service - 5/5

     

    Cleanliness - 5/5

  • 4 of 5 stars

    Jasmine

    Great customer service

    Great customer service, however the inside of the storage units were extremely hit, literally felt like there was a heater on.

     

    Price - 5/5

     

    Service - 5/5

     

    Cleanliness - 5/5

  • 5 of 5 stars

    kerissa

    clean and friendly facility

    Customer service is awesome facility is clean overall great experience.

     

    Price - 5/5

     

    Service - 5/5

     

    Cleanliness - 5/5

  • 5 of 5 stars

    Sergio

    Very Easy In & Out Process, Clean, And Affordable Too !!

    I have been in many Storage facilities here in Town And Las Vegas, NV. To help Friends , Family and Fellow Employees . But This is the forst Time I have rented a Storage Unit. And to be Very Honest , I'm GLAD and HAPPY and VEry SATISFIED that I Looked Online , And Found Dollar Storage. And The Checking In Your Santa Fe Springs Property Process Was Very Professional. Your Desk Clerk Made it FUN and Explained the Rules Very Clear. After The Check-In Process, I felt Like I Knew Her And Your Property For Years. Thank You

     

    Price - 5/5

     

    Service - 4/5

     

    Cleanliness - 5/5

  • 4 of 5 stars

    Rebekah

    easy stuff

    Storage is OK the service was great the overall view looks very clean. It's big inside

     

    Price - 3/5

     

    Service - 4/5

     

    Cleanliness - 3/5

  • 4 of 5 stars

    Lamona

     

    Price - 4/5

     

    Service - 4/5

     

    Cleanliness - 4/5

  • 4 of 5 stars

    Sandra

    easy quick

     

    Price - 3/5

     

    Service - 4/5

     

    Cleanliness - 4/5

  • 5 of 5 stars

    aracely

    Monica answered all my questions

     

    Price - 4/5

     

    Service - 4/5

     

    Cleanliness - 4/5

  • 5 of 5 stars

    Edward

    very professional office staff

    I looked at different storages and was happy that i was able to get the move in rate of around $50 for the first month rent. When you are moving there's a lot of nickle and dime expenses that pop up and can add up quickly, so the move in price helped me out. The office staff were very professional and courteous. Place seems very secure as i noticed the security monitors being viewed in the front office live by the staff.

     

    Price - 5/5

     

    Service - 5/5

     

    Cleanliness - 5/5

  • 5 of 5 stars

    Tanya

     

    Price - 4/5

     

    Service - 5/5

     

    Cleanliness - 5/5

  • 5 of 5 stars

    Jake

    Awesome!

    Great location, great service, great price!

     

    Price - 5/5

     

    Service - 5/5

     

    Cleanliness - 5/5

  • 5 of 5 stars

    jasmin herrera

     

    Price - 5/5

     

    Service - 5/5

     

    Cleanliness - 5/5

  • 4 of 5 stars

    Whitley

    Very pleasant representatives. Speedy, accurate service. Clean facility with spacious storage units.

     

    Price - 4/5

     

    Service - 5/5

     

    Cleanliness - 4/5

  • 1 of 5 stars

    Kristy Mills

    Don't use this place!

    I wish I read these reviews before going here, because i had the same bad experience on 7/12/14. I called a head to make sure it would only be $1 plus $20 fee that I could have a rebate on and then $65 a month after that. They confirmed and once i got there there were 3 women sitting in the front all eating and were so beyond rude. I felt as if i was interrupting them and was an inconvenience. They showed me the unit and I asked how wide the door was and their answer was "I dont know". They didn't ever care to try and find out for me. Once it came to paying they told me it would be $53 today and $75 a month. I was not happy as that is not what they confirmed over the phone with me. I explained that to them and they did not care. I left and found another storage unit that was honest and actually was doing their job. Don't go here.

     

    Price - 2/5

     

    Service - 1/5

     

    Cleanliness - 1/5

  • 0 of 5 stars

    Manager Response

    Manager's Response

    We apologize for your unpleasant experience with our staff and facility. Your comments will be addressed and used for training purposes so that we improve our customer service. We offer a Protection Program to protect your items while in storage and this is offered to all NEW tenants for FREE in their first month. We do require that tenants have their own renters or home owners insurance if they do not chose our Protection Plan. We could have explained this better and I'm sorry that we did not communicate this with greater detail. We trust the rest of your stay will be a more positive experience.

  • 2 of 5 stars

    Jose & Erica

    Awful Customer Service

    The girls that answer the phone's are not professional, they are rude. I booked online through Sparefoot.com however the website nor the storage facility made me aware that PROOF of renters insurance was required on your move-in day or you would be charged a $10 Non-Refundable amount until proof & a new contract is signed. That's simply Ridiculous. Yes they have a sign up on the wall in the facility however what about those of us that reserve online. The storage facility's don't have A/C, its blistering hot in them. Wish I would have stored my stuff elsewhere. Horrible customer service makes a HUGE difference. We will not be coming back or suggesting it to others.

     

    Price - 3/5

     

    Service - 1/5

     

    Cleanliness - 2/5

  • 3 of 5 stars

    Patrick

    Paperwork process is antiquated (it took some serious convincing to have them let me pay by credit card recurring automatically versus mailing paper checks) but otherwise they have good customer service and a clean/secure facility.

     

    Price - 3/5

     

    Service - 3/5

     

    Cleanliness - 4/5

  • 4 of 5 stars

    Jose Garcia

    Storing your goods

    I had stored my items here about month ago. The facility was great and staff was very nice. I would come back here again if I need storage.

     

    Price - 4/5

     

    Service - 4/5

     

    Cleanliness - 4/5

  • 0 of 5 stars

    Manager Response

    Manager's Response

    Thank you for your response and bringing to our attention your concerns. With regards to your gate code, please contact our manager and we will hlep with your code so that you will find it easier to remember. We also have gate code cards that fit into your wallet should you forget the #. The train is what it is, it services the entire west coast and will not be changing routes for another 50 years or so but, we'll look into it. We take pride in our facility being new, clean and attractive, this will get corrected in the next several days. Please stop by our office any time if you should need any assistance or if you would like to share your concerns with the managers, they will respond and help you.

  • 2 of 5 stars

    Frank

    Dont like that the train tracks n entramce to the location. Dont like my code. I should have choosen it or should b easy to remember

     

    Price - 3/5

     

    Service - 3/5

     

    Cleanliness - 2/5

  • 5 of 5 stars

    Carol Stewart

    Lecia was very helpful and explained the storage rental process in depth.

     

    Price - 4/5

     

    Service - 5/5

     

    Cleanliness - 4/5

  • 4 of 5 stars

    Diyi

     

    Price - 3/5

     

    Service - 3/5

     

    Cleanliness - 4/5

  • 5 of 5 stars

    Maria

    Very good facility

     

    Price - 5/5

     

    Service - 5/5

     

    Cleanliness - 4/5

  • 5 of 5 stars

    Casey

    Nice facility, friendly service

     

    Price - 5/5

     

    Service - 5/5

     

    Cleanliness - 4/5

  • 5 of 5 stars

    Tay

     

    Price - 4/5

     

    Service - 5/5

     

    Cleanliness - 4/5

  • 5 of 5 stars

    Giovanni

    Great employees who answer all your questions and have a sense of humor.

     

    Price - 5/5

     

    Service - 5/5

     

    Cleanliness - 5/5

  • 5 of 5 stars

    Desiree

    The overall best storage facility around

     

    Price - 5/5

     

    Service - 5/5

     

    Cleanliness - 5/5

  • 4 of 5 stars

    Randal

     

    Price - 4/5

     

    Service - 5/5

     

    Cleanliness - 5/5

Back To Top