(877) 449-1281

Enterprise Self Storage-Glendale

6921 San Fernando Road , Glendale , CA 91201 (877) 449-1281

Get Directions

  • 3x5

    3' x 5' Storage

    Climate controlled

    Discount Price

    $70.00

    Regular Price

    $75.00
  • 6x7

    6' x 7' Storage

    50% off for the first full month

    Discount Price

    $103.00

    Regular Price

    $113.00
  • 5x10

    5' x 10' Storage

    Climate controlled

    50% off for the first full month

    Discount Price

    $110.00

    Regular Price

    $125.00
  • 5x11

    5' x 11' Storage

    Climate controlled

    50% off for the first full month

    Discount Price

    $115.00

    Regular Price

    $130.00
  • 4x14

    4' x 14' Storage

    Climate controlled

    Discount Price

    $105.00

    Regular Price

    $110.00
  • 7x10

    7' x 10' Storage

    Climate controlled, Air Cooled

    50% off for the first full month

    Discount Price

    $150.00

    Regular Price

    $180.00
  • 7x14

    7' x 14' Storage

    Climate controlled

    50% off for the first full month

    Discount Price

    $165.00

    Regular Price

    $190.00
  • 10x10

    10' x 10' Storage

    50% off for the first full month

    Discount Price

    $215.00

    Regular Price

    $250.00
  • 7x15

    7' x 15' Storage

    Climate controlled

    50% off for the first full month

    Discount Price

    $175.00

    Regular Price

    $205.00
  • 10x11

    10' x 11' Storage

    Climate controlled

    50% off for the first full month

    Discount Price

    $190.00

    Regular Price

    $220.00

Operating Hours

Office

Sun 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Mon 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tues 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wed 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thurs 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Fri 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sat 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Unit Access

Sun 9:00 am - 3:45 pm
Mon 7:00 am - 5:45 pm
Tues 7:00 am - 5:45 pm
Wed 7:00 am - 5:45 pm
Thurs 7:00 am - 5:45 pm
Fri 7:00 am - 5:45 pm
Sat 9:00 am - 3:45 pm

Features and Amenities

  • Elevator
  • Fenced lighted
  • Surveillance
  • Vehicle requires insurance
  • Truck access
  • Egate access
  • Vehicle requires title
  • Handcarts
  • Sells moving supplies
  • Email invoicing available
  • Accept tenant mail
  • Auto pay available
  • Vehicle requires registration
  • Cash accepted
  • Checks accepted
  • Allow eighteen wheeler dropoff

Additional information

" FACILITY FEATURES Climate Controlled Units Available RV Car & Boat Spaces Available Units as small 4 x 5 Units as large as 50 x 100 and 12 feet tall Boxes and Moving Supply Center Video Surveillance System Key Pad Gate Entry Large lighted hallways Super Clean Facility Huge Freight Elevator Free Carts and Dollies 2 Big Loading Docks to Unload on Close to Studios Truck rentals available within 1 block Easy access to 5 and 134 Freeways" ALL Major Credit Cards Accepted PCI Compliant - "The highest standard of protection for secure Credit Card transactions!" Please note that this facility is not able to hold reservations for more than three days in advance of your intended move-in date. We look forward to serving you!

Customer Reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars

    Cameron

    Great staff & reasonable prices

    The staff was attentive and helpful. The prices were the best I found in the area. The buildings are clean and secure. Would recommend.

     

    Price - 5/5

     

    Service - 5/5

     

    Cleanliness - 5/5

  • 5 of 5 stars

    Louis

    Very good price and customer service

    Would recommend to friends and family.

     

    Price - 5/5

     

    Service - 5/5

     

    Cleanliness - 5/5

  • 5 of 5 stars

    Tina

    Easy accessible and great list of storage units within reasonable pricing.

    Outstanding selections and I was very pleased with the listing and the quick confirmation for my unit.

     

    Price - 5/5

     

    Service - 5/5

     

    Cleanliness - 4/5

  • 5 of 5 stars

    Erika

     

    Price - 3/5

     

    Service - 5/5

     

    Cleanliness - 5/5

  • 5 of 5 stars

    Lucy

    Good price, good experience

    The woman at the desk was very helpful and thorough. The facility was clean and I could drive up to an easy load in dock. The freight elevator is retry old school (read heavy) but works. Good experience

     

    Price - 5/5

     

    Service - 5/5

     

    Cleanliness - 5/5

  • 5 of 5 stars

    Lisa

    Friendly, customer oriented, excellent service

     

    Price - 5/5

     

    Service - 5/5

     

    Cleanliness - 5/5

  • 5 of 5 stars

    Brittney

    The month-to-month rentals made this place ideal.

    I needed a storage facility to store my stuff for the month I was in-between apartments. It was super convenient to find a place that didn't charge me a long period stay. The staff was very friendly and helpful with all my needs. I would recommend this to any of my friends and family.

     

    Price - 5/5

     

    Service - 5/5

     

    Cleanliness - 4/5

  • 5 of 5 stars

    Bryan

    Friendly, clean, perfect!

    Randy checked me in this AM and showed me all I needed to see to move my stuff from another self-storage biz. I like that it is a family-owned-and-run concern; he really seemed to care about the 2 renters I saw him interact with, so any worries I might have had about moving here were eliminated.

     

    Price - 5/5

     

    Service - 5/5

     

    Cleanliness - 5/5

  • 4 of 5 stars

    Brie

    pretty good

    it was not so easy to find the code for the door to get in to the unit so had to get some help for that part but it was easy once that was done.

     

    Price - 3/5

     

    Service - 3/5

     

    Cleanliness - 3/5

  • 3 of 5 stars

    Brad

    Satisfactory

     

    Price - 3/5

     

    Service - 4/5

     

    Cleanliness - 4/5

  • 5 of 5 stars

    Robert

    Very friendly staff and helpful

    Very helpful staff moved In this weekend every thing looked clean and organized

     

    Price - 5/5

     

    Service - 5/5

     

    Cleanliness - 5/5

  • 5 of 5 stars

    Elyssa

    Quite a find!

    Why is Enterprise Self Storage getting ***** from me ? 1. Manager Randy is GREAT! 2. Safe neighborhood ! 3. Camera surveillance. 4. Clean ( I'm OCD) 5. temperature control. - This place is a rare find! As I was taking my initial tour I had occasion to meet a woman who had sung the praises of Enterprise Storage she has maintained a unit there for years. She is right, it's terrific ! Everyone who works there is gracious ! All around wonderful place, experience and nice clientele. Thank you SPARE FOOT and MOLLY for making this intro and in 15 minutes ! You saved me hours of time !! PS- Only share this Enterprise Storage place with "nice minded people " They already feel like family :))

     

    Price - 4/5

     

    Service - 5/5

     

    Cleanliness - 5/5

  • 5 of 5 stars

    CrystalC

    In a hurry!

    Randy is wonderful and very service oriented. I feel like the transaction was pretty smooth, he was very accommodating and I trust my stuff there, which is a huge thing for me!

     

    Price - 4/5

     

    Service - 5/5

     

    Cleanliness - 3/5

  • 4 of 5 stars

    Byron

    Great storage company. Randy was extremely helpful and friendly. We were in and out quickly and he had all my info ready from our online reservation. Definitely recommend.

     

    Price - 5/5

     

    Service - 4/5

     

    Cleanliness - 4/5

  • 4 of 5 stars

    Houston

    Custmer Service couldn't be better.

    I spoke with Jordan to reserve and he did all the preliminary work for me. Then I drove out to see the unit and met Randy. Randy was super friendly and helpful. I think the price (150.00) for a 4X8 is too high. I had a 10 X 30 prior that was 219.00. I guess California is pricier than Atlanta.

     

    Price - 3/5

     

    Service - 3/5

     

    Cleanliness - 3/5

  • 5 of 5 stars

    Sharon Baldoni

    Great friendly great storage-- the prices aren't high but the ceilings are!

    Needing storage for my move from out-of-state, I was quickly driving from one storage facility to another in one long and tedious day in Glendale and Burbank. I called them all as it was a Saturday afternoon and Enterprise was about to close. I rushed over as I was at three different places in Glendale and as soon as I walked in Randy greeted me with a smile. One of the only smiles that day. He won me over. The spaces I rent are perfect and Randy is more than helpful. The other places were corporately dispassionate with rude and couldn't-care-less personnel. But Randy was ready to serve. I love this place and wouldn't think of going elsewhere. Save time, money and just rent here. I really love the high ceilings!

     

    Price - 5/5

     

    Service - 5/5

     

    Cleanliness - 4/5

  • 2 of 5 stars

    Will

    Made a reservation and then the unit wasn't available

    I made a reservation for Enterprise through selfstorage.com and received a confirmation. I immediately called Randy to discuss the process for checking in and was told the unit just rented. How can it be rented when I reserved it? Although he did offer other units of different sizes at a different Enterprise location, it felt a bit like a "bait and switch"- which seems to be an ongoing theme with this facility. For that, they only get 1 star overall, since I didn't receive the unit I wanted as promised with the reservation.

     

    Price - 3/5

     

    Service - 2/5

     

    Cleanliness - 3/5

  • 5 of 5 stars

    Deaquinita Hill

    Received more help then I expected

    I went there on Wednesday they were fairly busy with people coming in paying their bill, putting things in storage etc. But Randy managed to take the time to show me the space I wanted, where all of the lighting was located and how to access the building. After discovering that I did not have enough space for my items, Randy walked with me and my boyfriend around the facility trying to help us find the appreciate storage space. Since Randy knows the facility inside and out he was able to find the additional space I needed next to the unit I originally rented, which made it more then convenient for us. The location is perfect for me since I live in Studio City, it's 10mins away. I feel safe going there during the day and evening. The facility is clean and neat at all times. Please the rates were very reasonable compared to others.

     

    Price - 5/5

     

    Service - 5/5

     

    Cleanliness - 5/5

  • 5 of 5 stars

    Carole Boyajian

    Great place and excellent service

    I've been a client here for many years and can't recommend them enough. From the first time I found them with Greg (who has since passed away sadly) the founder / owner, they have helped me find the right unit for my needs at the time in both location and pricing. Most of all I appreciate the kind and courteous service shown by owners Brandon and his sister Amy. (they have carried on the outstanding operation founded by their father Greg). Randy is terrific and always extremely attentive to unexpected requests as is Gilbert. All are there to assist whenever they can which I find rare these days. I think they are tops and am so lucky to have found them many years ago.

     

    Price - 4/5

     

    Service - 5/5

     

    Cleanliness - 4/5

  • 3 of 5 stars

    Kate

    I did have some issues with my online reservations not being input correctly....leading to a problem securing the size/price unit I had reserved. However, Randy was extremely helpful in giving me options to resolve my problem...and in the end because another tenant needed a larger unit I did in fact get the size/price unit originally reserved. Upon move-in Jordan was also extremely helpful.

     

    Price - 3/5

     

    Service - 3/5

     

    Cleanliness - 0/5

  • 3 of 5 stars

    Nancy

    I paid for the storage at 10 am and then got a call from the new apt manager that we could move in. Therefore I only had the storage for less than 5 hours and was not able to get my money reimbursed. Per Randy (manager on site) do not give refunds. I will not recommend this facility to anyone I know for future storage .

     

    Price - 1/5

     

    Service - 2/5

     

    Cleanliness - 3/5

  • 0 of 5 stars

    Manager Response

    Manager's Response

    Enterprise Self Storage is a small family owned business which allows us to be very accommodating and flexible. We go the extra mile to provide our customers with excellent service. When an issue arises we attempt to negotiate to the satisfaction of everyone. At the end of the day it is also true one will never satisfy everyone all the time. Unfortunately this customer would not entertain any options other than a full refund for which it was necessary to explain that option was not on the table.

  • 5 of 5 stars

    Vaan

    Great venue !

    I am an Artist and I turned my storage unit in to a studio. I could not find a better place for the price with a better management. When I arrived at the facility my unit to be was under construction and Randy the manager made everything possible to get me in as fast as he possibly could . Great venue, great location, great management!

     

    Price - 5/5

     

    Service - 4/5

     

    Cleanliness - 4/5

  • 5 of 5 stars

    Jonathan

    Great

    Arrived at facility late, Manager stayed after hours to help. Great communication and awesome service. I liked this facility better than other places I went to. Would highly recommend to anyone. THANKS AGAIN

     

    Price - 5/5

     

    Service - 5/5

     

    Cleanliness - 5/5

  • 1 of 5 stars

    Erin

    Did not have my reserved unit.

    Do NOT rent from them. If you think you have a reservation with them and are all set, guess again. I had reserved online and called the facility ahead of time the week before to not only make sure they had a unit for me but the one I needed at the price I had reserved, only to show up with a van full of stuff to be told they didn't have a unit for me. The manager then proceeded to offer me another unit at $60 more a year and then told me I was unreasonable for not taking his "generous" offer - a unit mind you that was the same size as the one I had signed up for. To add insult to injury, the stuff I would have been happily storing with them for a long period of time was stuff from my dad who had suddenly passed away last month - so thank you to the manager, Randy, for making this an entirely horrible experience. It ultimately came down to the principle that the manager was completely unwilling to make good on the reservation I had properly obtained and doubled checked on ahead of time. And Randy, in case you didn't believe me when I finally told you that I was looking for a little understanding under the circumstances, I'm guessing you just thought I was crying wolf when all you did was ask me what I would be storing and also told me it wouldn't fit anyway (I had measured ahead of time, thank you) so here's a link to my dad's obituary... http://m.legacy.com/obit… Don't waste your time, go with somewhere reliable. 0 Stars.

     

    Price - 3/5

     

    Service - 1/5

     

    Cleanliness - 2/5

  • 0 of 5 stars

    Manager Response

    Manager's Response

    Erin is correct in that her reservation fell through the cracks, unfortunate and regrettable. We are currently updating procedures to keep this mishap from occurring again. Erin did however, embellish and omit certain facts regarding her experience. When Erin made me aware of the issue I was in no way rude, ever. Her reservation was for a 5x5 Unit with a 6ft-8in ceiling limitation renting for $45 per month. I explained to Erin I had a 5x5 Unit with a 10ft ceiling in an air-conditioned area of our facility which rents for $55 per month. I offered Erin this 5x5 for $50 per month, waived the $10 Admin Fee & offered a Free Lock. It is unclear why Erin felt this wasn't a good deal. What is clear to me is that Erin stood her ground on principle, and for that, she has my respect.

  • 5 of 5 stars

    Adrian

    Randy was cool, and very helpful.

    I would and have suggested this storage facility to friends.

     

    Price - 5/5

     

    Service - 5/5

     

    Cleanliness - 4/5

  • 4 of 5 stars

    JP

    Very helpful!

    The gentleman working when we arrived was very helpful! We had arrived in town late from a long drive and had a particular situation with are moving truck and trailer. He went above and behind the normal service level to accommodate are situation. Great thanks again.

     

    Price - 3/5

     

    Service - 5/5

     

    Cleanliness - 3/5

  • 4 of 5 stars

    Sue

    Excellent value, Excellent service

    I've had a unit here for years. Always friendly and always helpful. The office needs a face lift but it looks like they're throwing a lot of money at upgrading units and their security gate. Nice people. Great value.

     

    Price - 5/5

     

    Service - 5/5

     

    Cleanliness - 4/5

  • 4 of 5 stars

    Katherine Mashbir

    easy to deal with

    staff has been very friendly and helpful. only complaint is it's sometimes trying to find the day person if their out showing a unit or doing other business.. no way to call them..

     

    Price - 3/5

     

    Service - 4/5

     

    Cleanliness - 3/5

  • 1 of 5 stars

    A

    No One Seems To Run the Place...

    I made a reservation, it said the office hours were 9am-6pm. I showed up at 9:30am and was told by a very scuzzy looking and possibly drunk guy that the girl who checks people in hadn't shown up for work. She was supposed to be there at 9am but hadn't come in and he didn't know why. I asked if he had or would call her, and he grinned like a cheshire cat and said he didn't have her phone number. I asked if there was seriously someone working there for whom no one had a contact number and he just smiled and shrugged. The place was filthy, there was no one else around, and so we took off, grateful not to be leaving our stuff with such disorganized and dishonest people. This place is super sketchy.

     

    Price - 1/5

     

    Service - 1/5

     

    Cleanliness - 1/5

  • 5 of 5 stars

    Jessie T

    Well Kept and Friendly

    The facility is well kept and maintainted! They seem to be putting a lot of attention it making the place brand new! The staff is amazing and make me feel welcome everytime I come in.

  • 5 of 5 stars

    Sara

    Great Place!

    Friendly Staff, Convenient Access, Nice Unit right on the Loading dock, love renting here!

  • 3 of 5 stars

    Mel

    staff friendly, a bit run down, price is good

    Friendly staff, a bit dirty and run down, price is good, hours not too convenient

Back To Top