(877) 449-1281

Storage West - Fullerton

4200 North Harbor Boulevard , Fullerton , CA 92835 (877) 449-1281

Get Directions

  • 5x5

    5' x 5' Storage

    Discount Price

    $69.95
  • 4x8

    4' x 8' Storage

    Discount Price

    $49.95

    Regular Price

    $64.95
  • 4.5x8

    4.5' x 8' Storage

    50% OFF First 2 Months

    Discount Price

    $57.95

    Regular Price

    $67.95
  • 8x8

    8' x 8' Storage

    Discount Price

    $126.95
  • 9x8

    9' x 8' Storage

    50% OFF First 2 Months

    Discount Price

    $99.95

    Regular Price

    $132.95
  • 4x19

    4' x 19' Storage

    Discount Price

    $109.95

    Regular Price

    $134.95
  • 9x11

    9' x 11' Storage

    Discount Price

    $154.95
  • 8x13

    8' x 13' Storage

    50% OFF First 2 Months

    Discount Price

    $139.95

    Regular Price

    $159.95
  • 8x19

    8' x 19' Storage

    50% OFF First 2 Months

    Discount Price

    $199.95

    Regular Price

    $234.95

Operating Hours

Office

Sun -
Mon 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tues 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wed 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thurs 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Fri 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sat 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Unit Access

Sun 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Mon 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tues 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wed 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thurs 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Fri 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sat 7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Features and Amenities

  • Free truck rental
  • Fenced lighted
  • Surveillance
  • Vehicle requires insurance
  • Egate access
  • Vehicle requires title
  • Handcarts
  • Sells moving supplies
  • Email invoicing available
  • Auto pay available
  • Vehicle must be running
  • Vehicle requires registration
  • Title must match renter
  • Insurance required
  • Homeowners or renters insurance available
  • Cash accepted
  • Checks accepted
  • Military discount applies to reserves
  • Military discount applies to veterans
  • Allow eighteen wheeler dropoff

Additional information

MORE ABOUT STORAGE WEST FULLERTON: At Storage West Fullerton we are committed to providing you with excellent service and competitive rates on all your storage needs. Located near both Whittier College and California State University -Fullerton, we offer a drive up units in a variety of sizes. Also, we are fully fenced with coded electronic gate access and lights throughout the property for added security. A 10% military discount is available with a valid military ID.

Customer Reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars

    Zach

    Customer service makes this place a good place to be. 😊

    Customer service makes this place a good place to be. 😊

     

    Price - 4/5

     

    Service - 5/5

     

    Cleanliness - 3/5

  • 4 of 5 stars

    tracy

    I got great service!!! Thank you!!!

    Staff were very helpful and friendly. Facility clan and appears very secure!

     

    Price - 4/5

     

    Service - 5/5

     

    Cleanliness - 5/5

  • 0 of 5 stars

    Manager Response

    Manager's Response

    Hello Shannon, It was a pleasure meeting you. Thank you very much for becoming part of our community. If you ever need anything feel free to come in for a cup of coffee. -Tareysa

  • 5 of 5 stars

    Shannon

    Excellent customer service!

    I was helped by a very friend lady who answered all my questions very well.

     

    Price - 4/5

     

    Service - 5/5

     

    Cleanliness - 4/5

  • 4 of 5 stars

    Ann

    Convenient

    Good customer service, clean facility

     

    Price - 4/5

     

    Service - 5/5

     

    Cleanliness - 5/5

  • 0 of 5 stars

    Manager Response

    Manager's Response

    Thanks so much for pointing this out! We've made sure the address was corrected.

  • 5 of 5 stars

    Ann

    Pricey, but nice

    2 snark doors on the unit instead of one large. Other than that, no complaints.

     

    Price - 3/5

     

    Service - 5/5

     

    Cleanliness - 5/5

  • 5 of 5 stars

    JAMES

    Very convienient

    The best! I like the fact that I pull my truck up to the door of my unit!

     

    Price - 4/5

     

    Service - 5/5

     

    Cleanliness - 5/5

  • 4 of 5 stars

    JAMES

    Convient close to home, priced right, awesome staff

    Only thing wrong was it's on 4200 North Harbor not South Harbor!

     

    Price - 4/5

     

    Service - 5/5

     

    Cleanliness - 5/5

  • 0 of 5 stars

    Manager Response

    Manager's Response

    Thank you for the feedback. We are so sorry to hear that you didn't have a good experience with us. This is certainly not the feeling that we want to leave our customers with. It is our goal to make our community members feel welcome at the property. Again, we're sorry if we didn't give you that impression. It's feedback like yours that helps us to get better though, so thanks again for taking the time to comment.

  • 1 of 5 stars

    G.W. Wilson

    Absolutely no shade from the sun and it floods when it rains

    If you plan on putting your stuff in storage and not need at it very often then this place might not be so bad but if you plan on going there more than a few times a week forget it. The management does not like frequent or lengthy access. They also feel the need to constantly & quietly sneak up on you to see what you are doing and what you have in your unit. The isles are very narrow and makes it difficult to turn down the rows with a bigger car or truck and there is no shade from the sun anywhere on this property a lot of facilities you drive up roll down your window and punch your code in but this place makes you get out of your car both to get in and out to key in your code I found this place to be a pain in the ass and moved elsewhere

     

    Price - 1/5

     

    Service - 1/5

     

    Cleanliness - 2/5

  • 5 of 5 stars

    Colton

    Very good customer service guy with the tattoos is a very helpful and kind.

    Very well kept busniess with great customer service.

     

    Price - 5/5

     

    Service - 5/5

     

    Cleanliness - 5/5

  • 5 of 5 stars

    Jack Kaneoka

    Great location!

    Manager very helpful and friendly. fast paperwork, and the free use of box truck a real plus!

     

    Price - 4/5

     

    Service - 5/5

     

    Cleanliness - 5/5

  • 4 of 5 stars

    Paul

    A good place to storage

    I chose the storage because of reasonable price and good location. There are couple of things that I have to mark - working hours till 7pm and it would be more convenient for me to input a gate code from a car but not from outside. Overall it is a good place to storage.

     

    Price - 4/5

     

    Service - 5/5

     

    Cleanliness - 4/5

  • 0 of 5 stars

    Manager Response

    Manager's Response

    Thank you Katie! We are glad you are part of our community.

  • 4 of 5 stars

    Katie

    The people that work there are very friendly. I like that they offer a free rental truck.

     

    Price - 3/5

     

    Service - 5/5

     

    Cleanliness - 5/5

  • 0 of 5 stars

    Manager Response

    Manager's Response

    Thank you so much for the review, Melinda! We really appreciate you taking the time. We made sure to pass your comments on to Michelle so she would see them. She had this to say: "I give to my tenants what they give to me. I am humbled by Melinda’s kindness." Thanks again for the feedback!

  • 0 of 5 stars

    Manager Response

    Manager's Response

    Thanks so much for the review Hogan! We'll continue to work hard for you.

  • 5 of 5 stars

    Melinda

    Michelle is wonderful. Thank you for great customer service.

     

    Price - 5/5

     

    Service - 5/5

     

    Cleanliness - 5/5

  • 5 of 5 stars

    Madalyn

    Rockin.

     

    Price - 5/5

     

    Service - 5/5

     

    Cleanliness - 5/5

  • 5 of 5 stars

    Hogan

    Fabulous. Everyone is great. Appreciated the clean bathrooms, too.

     

    Price - 3/5

     

    Service - 5/5

     

    Cleanliness - 5/5

  • 5 of 5 stars

    Tim

    Great.

     

    Price - 4/5

     

    Service - 5/5

     

    Cleanliness - 5/5

  • 5 of 5 stars

    Dale

    Informative and pleasant.

     

    Price - 4/5

     

    Service - 5/5

     

    Cleanliness - 5/5

  • 5 of 5 stars

    Silvia

    Pleasant customer service folks. Clean environment. I loved that my moving crew was able to move my items in while I handled paperwork.

     

    Price - 5/5

     

    Service - 5/5

     

    Cleanliness - 5/5

  • 5 of 5 stars

    Roseanne

    Excellent service. Very informative.

     

    Price - 5/5

     

    Service - 5/5

     

    Cleanliness - 5/5

  • 5 of 5 stars

    Phyllis

    Helpful. Great people/customer service.

     

    Price - 5/5

     

    Service - 5/5

     

    Cleanliness - 5/5

Back To Top