(877) 449-1281

McCain Mini Storage

3636 Highway 161 , North Little Rock , AR 72117 (877) 449-1281

Get Directions

  • 5x5

    5' x 5' Storage

    Discount Price

    $30.00
  • 5x10

    5' x 10' Storage

    Discount Price

    $35.00
  • 10x5

    10' x 5' Storage

    Discount Price

    $40.00

Operating Hours

Office

Sun -
Mon 10:00 am - 5:30 pm
Tues 10:00 am - 5:30 pm
Wed 10:00 am - 5:30 pm
Thurs 10:00 am - 5:30 pm
Fri 10:00 am - 5:30 pm
Sat 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Unit Access

Sun 7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Mon 7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tues 7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wed 7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thurs 7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Fri 7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Sat 7:00 am - 9:00 pm

Features and Amenities

  • 24 hr access
  • Fenced lighted
  • Surveillance
  • Egate access
  • Handcarts
  • Resident manager
  • Email invoicing available
  • Auto pay available
  • Security deposit
  • Security deposit refundable
  • Cash accepted
  • Checks accepted

Additional information

1/2 Mile North of I-40 Exit 157 Prothro Junction

Customer Reviews

  • 0 of 5 stars

    Manager Response

    Manager's Response

    Our monthly rate on a 10x10 is only $50.00 per month with a refundable $20.00 deposit when you move out and return the lock and keys. I guess that is where the $70.00 came from? If you are unhappy with the unit, we will gladly refund your money that day or move you to another unit in a newer area. Older doors are in the front of the facility.

  • 5 of 5 stars

    kalebra

    Quick service

    Fast service and reasonable price

     

    Price - 5/5

     

    Service - 5/5

     

    Cleanliness - 5/5

  • 5 of 5 stars

    Michael

    Easy accessibility to units with the best prices in a secured facility.

    Easy accessibility to units with the best prices in a secured facility.

     

    Price - 5/5

     

    Service - 5/5

     

    Cleanliness - 4/5

  • 0 of 5 stars

    Manager Response

    Manager's Response

    Unit is only $50.00 per month as advertised, we do have a $20 refundable deposit that includes a lock and 2 keys. If there are any problems with the doors will gladly move you to another unit or have the door repair immediately, if brought to the staffs attention. We want all of our customers to be happy.

  • 2 of 5 stars

    Jessica

    Too expensive

    Too expensive for a 10X10 it is $70, and the door is broken so it very hard to open and close.

     

    Price - 1/5

     

    Service - 3/5

     

    Cleanliness - 2/5

  • 2 of 5 stars

    Jessica

    not the worst, but not the best

    $70 a room, which is not what was advertised, doors are really old and hard to open,

     

    Price - 1/5

     

    Service - 3/5

     

    Cleanliness - 1/5

  • 5 of 5 stars

    Raymond

    Storage

    Nice clean storage! Great price

     

    Price - 5/5

     

    Service - 5/5

     

    Cleanliness - 5/5

  • 5 of 5 stars

    Jessie

    Great

    Everyone was helpful, knowledgeable and kind. The facility was safe, easily accessible and clean

     

    Price - 5/5

     

    Service - 5/5

     

    Cleanliness - 5/5

  • 4 of 5 stars

    Laura

     

    Price - 5/5

     

    Service - 3/5

     

    Cleanliness - 3/5

  • 5 of 5 stars

    Allen Cleveland

    As Advertised - Easy access, friendly, affordable and secure

    I was very happy with McCain Mini Storage. I actually needed my space about 10 days BEFORE my reservation and I was greeted by a smiling face that said it would be no problem at all. They set me up with recurring billing so that I would not ever be late with my payments. They gave me a handy magnet with my unit number, date payments due as a reminder and their contact detail. They even gave me one of those recommended round locks with 2 keys since I came unprepared! The lock was included with my $20 deposit, but still, those locks are pricey and I needed to get one anyway. Very friendly over the phone and in person. I'd recommend them to anyone.

     

    Price - 5/5

     

    Service - 5/5

     

    Cleanliness - 5/5

  • 4 of 5 stars

    Jamie

    Overall great experience. Pleases with ease of securing a unit.

     

    Price - 3/5

     

    Service - 4/5

     

    Cleanliness - 4/5

  • 5 of 5 stars

    Marcus

    delightfully clean and spacious

    I have used a few storage places and this is by far the best yet. Clean, spacious, easily accessible

     

    Price - 5/5

     

    Service - 5/5

     

    Cleanliness - 5/5

  • 4 of 5 stars

    earle hunter

    friendly customer service, got me in right away

    very clean storage, gated area with security cameras

     

    Price - 3/5

     

    Service - 4/5

     

    Cleanliness - 4/5

Back To Top