(877) 449-1281

Sun City Mini Storage

27460 McCall Blvd , Sun City , CA 92585 (877) 449-1281

Get Directions

  • 5x10

    5' x 10' Storage

    Discount Price

    $83.00
  • 10x10

    10' x 10' Storage

    ½ Off 2 Full Months SF

    Discount Price

    $119.00
  • 10x15

    10' x 15' Storage

    ½ Off 2 Full Months SF

    Discount Price

    $139.00
  • 10x20

    10' x 20' Storage

    Discount Price

    $179.00
  • 10x20

    10' x 20' Storage

    Discount Price

    $179.00
  • 20x15

    20' x 15' Storage

    Discount Price

    $219.00

Operating Hours

Office

Sun 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Mon 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tues 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wed 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thurs 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Fri 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Unit Access

Sun 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Mon 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tues 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wed 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thurs 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Fri 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sat 7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Features and Amenities

  • Rental truck refueled by tenant
  • Truck rental
  • Fenced lighted
  • Surveillance
  • Vehicle requires insurance
  • Egate access
  • Vehicle requires title
  • Sells moving supplies
  • Resident manager
  • Email invoicing available
  • Auto pay available
  • Vehicle must be running
  • Vehicle requires registration
  • Title must match renter
  • Insurance required
  • Homeowners or renters insurance available
  • Checks accepted

Additional information

Uncovered RV Spaces - Unpaved Lot Discounts apply to rental fees only. $2,500.00 Secure Lease Protection Plan additional $11.00 monthly—not included in listed unit price. Additional coverage available $22.00 for $5,000.00 and $35.00 for $10,000.00

Customer Reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars

    Michael

    Very clean storage manager who checked me in was prompt and professional

    Excellent storage. Clean grounds and easy access.

     

    Price - 5/5

     

    Service - 5/5

     

    Cleanliness - 5/5

  • 5 of 5 stars

    Alanna Rodriguez

    Best storage ive been too!

    They had really good customer service and paperwork was really fast. Whole experience was great!

     

    Price - 4/5

     

    Service - 5/5

     

    Cleanliness - 5/5

  • 0 of 5 stars

    Manager Response

    Manager's Response

    Thank you for the great review, the team makes customer service their #1 priority! Don't forget to let your family and friends know about Sun City Mini Storage so you can save money monthly with our referral program!

  • 4 of 5 stars

    Nicole

    Good price & customer service

    The facility was clean, the people who work there were super nice, price is great.

     

    Price - 5/5

     

    Service - 5/5

     

    Cleanliness - 5/5

  • 0 of 5 stars

    Manager Response

    Manager's Response

    James, Thank you for the review and glad we were able to accommodate you so easily and quickly. Please stop in or give us a call if you have any questions or comments. Thank you again for doing business with us.

  • 4 of 5 stars

    James

    It was available

    I looked pretty hard to find a place to store my rv, they were available on short notice and were cheaper than other options, so selected them

     

    Price - 4/5

     

    Service - 4/5

     

    Cleanliness - 4/5

  • 4 of 5 stars

    Jose

     

    Price - 4/5

     

    Service - 5/5

     

    Cleanliness - 5/5

  • 3 of 5 stars

    Warren

    Spaces are too tight.

    RV spaces are not wide enough. Lines of travel are narrow without much room for a 33 foot Fifth wheel.

     

    Price - 4/5

     

    Service - 4/5

     

    Cleanliness - 1/5

  • 4 of 5 stars

    Ben Damon

    Easy in and out

    We arrived about 11:00 on a Saturday morning. To be sure we were going to fit and could backup up into the spot. We were shown to our spot, then parked the trailer and unhooked. After that wee did the 20 minutes of sign up computerized "paperwork." We were out of there before 11:45 and off to get lunch, but that is another story.

     

    Price - 4/5

     

    Service - 4/5

     

    Cleanliness - 4/5

  • 5 of 5 stars

    lidia

     

    Price - 4/5

     

    Service - 5/5

     

    Cleanliness - 4/5

  • 5 of 5 stars

    Chery

    Staff is most helpful and courteous

    This is the first time I have used a storage facility. I have found the staff and managers who work at the facility most helpful!

     

    Price - 3/5

     

    Service - 5/5

     

    Cleanliness - 4/5

  • 5 of 5 stars

    Kris Hobbs

    Courteous, professional, outstanding service.

     

    Price - 5/5

     

    Service - 5/5

     

    Cleanliness - 4/5

  • 5 of 5 stars

    Susan

    The whole experience was really great, and I'm not just saying that either. I was first quoted a price over the phone, but when I actually arrived at Sun City Mini, not only was the staff wonderful and freely broke the whole storing process down to me in simple terms but, the price was much, much lower than my over the phone quote, now that was a big surprise. When does that ever happen? I use to say never clearly I can't say that anymore. So, yes, I honestly had a pleasant experience, plus the unit was tall and clean. Great place.

     

    Price - 5/5

     

    Service - 5/5

     

    Cleanliness - 5/5

  • 0 of 5 stars

    Manager Response

    Manager's Response

    Dear Mr. Brinkmann, We apologize for the inconvenience this may have caused you. But Sun City was on their lunch during the time that you called and showed up to the facility. Per CA law, and company policy an employee must take their lunch relieving themselves from office duties during that time. We would love a chance to show you the property and help you with your storage needs. Please feel free to give us a call and I am sure we will answer. Thank you, Sun City Mini Storage

  • 1 of 5 stars

    sebastian brinkmann

    Hit and miss, discount spot

    Nobody answers phone , pulled up twice nobody in office all locked up 1 pm afternoon??????

     

    Price - 4/5

     

    Service - 1/5

     

    Cleanliness - 3/5

  • 4 of 5 stars

    Scoitt

     

    Price - 3/5

     

    Service - 4/5

     

    Cleanliness - 4/5

  • 3 of 5 stars

    Patrick

    Friendly people I will actually move in on 8/5/14

     

    Price - 3/5

     

    Service - 4/5

     

    Cleanliness - 3/5

  • 5 of 5 stars

    Kelley

    Great! Awesome staff!

     

    Price - 4/5

     

    Service - 5/5

     

    Cleanliness - 5/5

  • 5 of 5 stars

    PJ Warner

    Great Customer Service, You Can rent U-Hauls there also

     

    Price - 5/5

     

    Service - 5/5

     

    Cleanliness - 4/5

  • 5 of 5 stars

    Michele Tracey

    super nice and human too

     

    Price - 3/5

     

    Service - 5/5

     

    Cleanliness - 3/5

  • 5 of 5 stars

    Paul j

    Excellent value for the price

     

    Price - 5/5

     

    Service - 5/5

     

    Cleanliness - 4/5

Back To Top